Rose Jackson
President
rosej@anythingwithplants.com
Hillary J. Dolaher
Vice President
hillaryd@anythingwithplants.com
Joe Dolaher
Operations Manager
joed@anythingwithplants.com
Josie Harlan
Weddings & Special Events
josieh@anythingwithplants.com
Bridget Killingsworth
Interiorscape Design & Sales
bridgetk@anythingwithplants.com
Deborah Phelps
Accounting Manager
deborahp@anythingwithplants.com
Ashleigh McAllister
Administrative Assistant
ashleighm@anythingwithplants.com
Joe Dolaher
Operations Manager
joed@anythingwithplants.com
Jessica Gray
Senior Horticulturist CLT-I
jessicag@anythingwithplants.com
Kim Herud
Technician CLT-I
Sandy Topole
Technician
Linda Bew
Technician
Deborah Gary
Technician
Joan Harrison
Technician
Joe Barker
Technician